летопись театра

Natalia Ilinichna Sats is the organizer of the first children’s theater in the world opened in 1918 in Moscow, she is a favorite with children. She immediately decided to found children’s theater in Kazakhstan being in Alma-Ata in 1943 by some quirk of fate.

The building in the center of Almaty in which one of the studio stages of Central Combined Film Studio was located, this Central Combined Film Studio was composed of studios “Mosfilm” and “Lenfilm” evacuated during the war, was provided for new Youth Theater by the decision of the Government of the Kazakh SSR. Prior to that, it was the first “high-altitude” motion-picture theater in single-store Almaty. Episodes of “Ivan the Terrible,” “Masha,” “District Committee Secretary,” “They Fought for Their Country” were produced here. The shooting was in foyer and in front of noise, and the rest of the building was occupied by residence housing of the actors and the directors. The building was called “Art Center.”

Film director Sergey Eisenstein, poet Vladimir Lugovskoy, many artists and writers who were evacuated during the war to Alma-Ata lived here.

Decision on building restoration was taken concurrently with the government decision. On weekends, the city youth came to Youth Theater to perform voluntary Sunday work. Future artists built the theater together with builders and Komsomol members. They rehearsed the first performance “Little Red Riding Hood” in incomplete constructions in the evenings arguing with foam at the mouth about the ways of development of the new theater, and in the morning, they performed the construction work.

Outstanding “god-parents” were at the birthplace of the theater - Sergey Eisenstein and Nikolay Cherkasov. Many other great masters of cinema and theater assisted them, they performed concerts together with young artists of Youth Theater in order to draw the audience’s attention to unknown young names.

...Children of Alma-Ata crossed the threshold of their theater for the first time in festive morning time on November 7, 1945. Stage play “Little Red Riding Hood” by Yevgen Schwartz was performed by Natalya Sats in the afternoon. In the evening - “The Siege of Leiden” (“Till Eulenspiegel”) by Isidore Shtock, theatrical production by Victor Sergeyevich Rozov.

Kazakh theater staff started its work performing “Golden Key” by Alexey Tolstoy three years later in 1948.

Four plays by S.Mikhalkov were on the stage of our theater, Natalia Sats says. My beloved stage play “Two Captains,” interesting fantastic plays by I. Lukovskoy. I performed “Two Captains” by V.Kaverin, “Special Assignment,” and “I Want Home,” by S.Mikhalkov, “Death of the Dragon” by I. Lukovskoy, “Golden Key” by A.Tolstoy, and “TThe Two Gentlemen of Verona” by William Shakespeare (in Kazakh), and a number of other plays, “The Red Tie” by S.Mikhalkov, the director - I. Baron. Film directors V.Molchanov and A.Alekseyev also treaded the stage. Great success was stage play “Old Friends” by L.Malyugin performed by Alekseyev...

... Keeping in uninterrupted contact with Conservatory of Alma-Ata, I was able to note a unique voice and musical sense of Yermek Serkebayev, a third-year student. I invited him to perform the song in stage play “Two Captains” one time. I must admit I always found time to drop in front of noise when Yermek was singing this song, and I was simply enamored with his plummy voice, composed, respected attitude to every musical detail.  It’s pleasant to look back now when Yermek Serkebayev became People’s Artiste of USSR, laureate of many competitions... ...Composers Seraphim Tulikov and local musicians Yevgen Manayev, Vladimir Velikanov and others wrote beautiful music for our stage productions.

Today, Theater for Children and Young Adults of Kazakhstan is named after its main organizer and inspirer, Hero of Socialist Labor, People’s Artiste of USSR, laureate of State Prize, Natalia Ilinichna Sats. And I want our theater not only to bear this name, but the traditions established by this extraordinary woman in 1945 to be kept for many years.

Dear connoisseurs of art!

You may read the complete history of our theater in the books of outstanding chronicler of Youth Theater - Lyudmila Manannikova.

“I come from Youth Theater”

“The Play Has Been Read, Wait for the Premiere”

Part 1

“The Play Has Been Read, Wait for the Premiere”

Part 2

Blog of

Lyudmila Manannikova

And he loved the little old lady...

Goodbye, boys, try to be back!

We are proud of our Victory!

Theatrical performance “Millionaire”

Friendship begins with a smile...

Grand occasion dedicated to the International Children’s Day took place on June 1 in the Youth Theater named after N.Sats.

https://u.to/sSiRFQ

The Republic of Kazakhstan

State Academic Russian Theater for Children and Young Adults named after Natalia Sats

22 Shalyapin Street

e-mail: e-mail: info@satstheatre.org.kz

satstheatre.org.kz

летопись театра

Наталия Ильинична Сац – организатор первого в мире детского театра, открывшегося в 1918 году в Мо­скве, любимица детворы. В 1943 году, волею судьбы попав в Алма-Ату, она немедленно решила в Казахстане создавать детский театр.

Новому ТЮЗу решением правительства Казахской ССР было передано здание в центре Алма-Аты, где помещался один из съёмочных павильонов Центральной Объединенной киностудии, созданной из эвакуированных сюда в годы войны студий «Мосфильм» и «Ленфильм». До этого оно было первым «высотным» кинотеатром в одноэтажной Алма-Ате. Здесь снимались эпизоды фильмов «Иван Грозный», «Машенька», «Секретарь райкома», «Они сражались за Родину». Съемки шли в фойе и в зрительном зале, а остальная часть здания была занята под общежитие актёров и режиссёров. Всё здание громко называлось «Дом искусств».

Здесь жили кинорежиссер Сергей Эйзенштейн, поэт Владимир Луговской, многие артисты и писатели, эвакуированные в годы войны в Алма-Ату.

Одновременно с постановлением правительства было принято решение о реконструкции здания. По выходным дням молодежь города приходила на воскресники в ТЮЗ. Вместе со строителями и комсомольцами строили театр и будущие артисты. Вечерами в недостро­енных помещениях они репетировали первый спектакль «Красная Шапочка», увлеченно спорили о путях развития нового театра, а утром выходили на строительство.

У колыбели театра стояли замечательные «крестные» – Сергей Эйзенштейн и Николай Черкасов. Помогали им многие другие большие мастера театра и кино – вместе с молодыми тюзовскими артистами они выступали в концертах, чтобы привлечь внимание зрителей к незнакомым молодым именам.

…Праздничным утром 7 ноября 1945 года алма-атинские малыши впервые переступили порог своего театра. Днем шел спектакль «Красная Шапочка» Евгения Шварца, поставленный Наталией Ильиничной Сац. Вечером – «Осада Лейдена» («Тиль Уленшпигель») Исидора Штока в постановке Виктора Сергеевича Розова.

А еще через три года, в 1948 году, сказкой Алексея Толстого «Золотой ключик» начала работу казахская труппа театра.

В нашем театре шли четыре пьесы С. Михалкова, - вспоминает Наталия Ильинична Сац. - нежно мной любимая пьеса «Два капитана», интересные фантастические пьесы И. Луковского. Спектакль «Два капитана» В. Каверина, «Особое задание» и «Я хочу домой» С. Михалкова, «Гибель дракона» И. Луковского, «Золотой ключик» А. Толстого и «Два веронца» В. Шекспира (на казахском языке) и ряд других пьес ставила я, «Красный галстук» С. Михалкова – режиссер И. Барон. Работали в театре также режиссеры В. Молчанов и А. Алексеев. Большой успех имела пьеса Л. Малюгина «Старые друзья», поставленная А. Алексеевым…

…Поддерживая непрерывную связь с Алма-Атинской консерваторией, мне удалось заметить редкий голос и музыкальность Ермека Серкебаева, студента третьего курса. Пригласила его для исполнения песни в спектакле «Два капитана» «на разовых». Не скрою, я всегда находила время заскочить в зрительный зал, когда Ермек пел эту песню, и буквально была влюблена в его сочный голос, собранное, достойное отношение к каждому музыкальному нюансу. Приятно вспоминать об этом сейчас, когда Ермек Серкебаев стал народным артистом Советского Союза, лауреатом многих конкурсов…
…Чудесную музыку написали к нашим спектаклям композиторы Серафим Туликов и местные музыканты Евгений Манаев, Владимир Великанов и другие.

Сегодня Театр для детей и юношества Казахстана носит имя своего организатора и главного вдохновителя Героя Социалистического Труда, народной артистки СССР, лауреата Госпремий Наталии Ильиничны Сац. И очень хочется, чтобы наш театр не только носил это имя, но чтобы в нем долгие годы хранились традиции, заложенные этой необыкновенной женщиной еще в 1945 году.

Уважаемые ценители исскуства!

Полную историю нашего театра вы можете прочитать в книгах выдающегося летописца ТЮЗа -Людмилы Мананниковой.

"Я родом из ТЮЗа"

"Пьеса прочитана, ждите премьеры"

часть 1

"Пьеса прочитана, ждите премьеры"

часть 2

Блог

Людмилы Мананниковой

И полюбил он маленькую старушку…

До свидания, мальчики, постарайтесь вернуться назад!

 

Мы гордимся нашей Победой!

Cпектакль «Миллионерша»

Дружба начинается с улыбки…

1 июня в ТЮЗе им. Н.Сац состоялся большой праздник, посвященный Международному Дню защиты детей.

Республика Казахстан

Государственный академический русский театр для детей и юношества им. Наталии Сац

г. Алматы 

ул. Шаляпина 22